Loading...

Marilou G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marilou
MESSAGE

Hard working

My first job as domestic worker is in riyadh saudi arabia i took care of 2 children a 4 yrs old girl and a 2 years old boy i work there for 2 years here in hong kong i also took care of 2 children a 12 yrs old and 7 yrs old both girls. My job in the philippines before i go abroad is field representative for 2 yrs and as a governtment employee for 9 years im a hard working person and also a cheerful person and im willing to do all the works that my employee will be happy and i will do my best to make them satisfied to my works i love children and im easy to be with the children

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided