Loading...

Junie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/12/2018
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working

I'm Junie
I can cook western foods and Chinese foods
I can follow the recipe..
Can take care kids
I can do ironing
cleaning the house
Do marketing
Can do car wash
Company the kids going to school, picking them from school, play with them ,bring kids to the park ..sir / ma'am , if you hire me as your helper, I try my best to do all the the tast..thanks ,I've been work here in Hongkong for 11years.. with 3 employers, the first one is Chinese andISwedish..worked with them for 6 years, take care of 3 kids,.we leaving before in mid level..my second employer is Chinese nationality been work with them for 4years take care 2 kids..and the 3rd one
is Italian who terminate my contract,..I work with them for 1 year 7 months, I take care 1 girl, she's 7 years old..They are Jewish..
I can cook western food

Tasks that Junie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided