Anne P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live out

Hard working

My name is mary 28 y/0 currently working here in hongkong as domestic helper my duties taking care of baby 6months cook clean iron all around
I was worked in saudi arabia good for 2 years and 3 months 1 year i'd taking care of the baby which is 2 babies same 1 year old resident at dammam saudi arabia my duties and responsibilities i'd take a bath of baby change their diaper make there milk and meal play the babies also clean the house same time.
after 1 year i taking care of elderly a woman my duties and responsibilies of her i cooked her a arabic food because of her situation choose the food she eat i also take her in the bathroom for shower i monitored evrytime her medicine i give her also evry meal
i am responsible hard working initiative can work with minimum supervision..i love babies ...
Thank you

Tasks that Anne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided