Loading...

Llanie L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hard working

I'm hard working person simple and caring helper.. I was working in Malaysia for almost four years and morethan two years in Saudi arabia for fulltime caring newly born twin babies...
and sometimes tutoring the kids for their study.. I'm also humble and honest helper always follow the rules and regulations of my boss..
I was worked also in Malaysia as a domestic helper and sometimes working in the shop of my boss serving 8 people's and all around work in the house...
now I'm interesting to apply in hongkong as a domestic helper... and hope its easy to find job here thxzomuch.

Tasks that Llanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided