Loading...

Elpie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/10/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working

Hello my future employer I'm elpie from Philippines i have two grown kids 1 college and 1 secondary, right now I'm working in Saudi as a domestic helper for 2yrs. Contract my contract finish on august 15, 2017 and i also finish my 2yrs. Contract in kuwait as domestic helper also.If you choose me as your helper I do my very Best and i am guaranteed you that I am very honest and hard working. I hoping that I found employer here because I wanted my kids good future and I can send them in college. Hope and pray to hear you soon my future employer

Tasks that Elpie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided