Loading...

Rowena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rowena T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    8000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Rowena
This profile is no longer available.

hard working

Simple! Kind! Silent! Trust! I like sports and hiking!love music and dancing! Friendly! And love baking cooking etc.I have experience her in Hong Kong almost 7 years for deference nationality. I work for Chinese Singapore and Western people. My majority for may work is to take care a baby.and I have also experience to arrange the play group and teach them like singing counting and learning alphabet and make activities like drawing painting and etc.and I have also experience to send the kids in the school and activities. I'm organise person and tidy and willing to learn more more

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided