Loading...

Beatriz is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Beatriz T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Beatriz
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working

Have nice day Sir/Mam,

When it comes to work u can rely on me.i have already enough experienced for being a helper for over 7years 7 months and as a mother i always make it sure that i do all the work done in proper.i put all my effort to satisty my employer .and for taking care of babies/kids im also very attentive I will give all my care and love treat them as my own kids..im very sincere in everything. . iam hard working,trustworthy ,patient and i have self decipline and im a happy person.im fast learner and love to learn new things.thank u and Godbless

Tasks that Beatriz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided