Loading...

Nenita P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 53 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hard working

My name is Nenita. and my employer call me in short Nita. Before i work in Taiwan for 2 years 1998 to 2000. I'm working a domestic helper they are 9 person in the family 6 adult and 3 kids. the kids age 5,2 and newborn baby and i work take care 3 kids,cleaning and cooking. and 2001 i move here in hongkong to work this my employer have 2 kids. i take care the baby age of 6 months and girl is 5 years old. and i doing house hold cleaning and cooking. and take sending to the school. i doing helping his homework. and reading story book for him. sometimes i play with him be happy so that can listen to me. I am happy to work for this family . because have good relationship. so i try my best to serve as good helper to them. Anyway i am a patient,hardwork and honest.. If i got a new employer i will try my best work like what I'm doing to my past experience. because work is the important for me. especially i am thinking the future of my kids.. and the important i don't want to lost trustworthy. thank you

Tasks that Nenita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided