Loading...

Floreza B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hard working

My name is floreza and i'am 33 yrs old,
My contract will finished this coming july.
I am hardworking in my work. Because I love what I do, im kind ,thoughtful ,cheerful, honest and also trustworthy,. Im willing to learn new things and listened to any instruction.
My duty here in my employer is carwashing, gardening, takecare the dog, take care 2kids, cleaning the house, wash the garden morning and night,
Feed the dog, marketing and cooking. Ironing, Washing, walk the dog outside.
Willing to learn more.



Tasks that Floreza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided