Loading...

Redalyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Redalyn
MESSAGE

Hard-working

I am Redalyn 34 year old I have 1kids his boy and he is 9 year old now .my parents caring to my son because I'm here in Hong Kong to work.i have 7 brothers and 3 sister including me..im very competitive in work..
I'm welling to adapt all my duties and responsibilities..and I'm honest.
I want to find a good employer.
And I hope you accept my application..and give a chance to work with you.
My duties and responsibilities to my employer are:
#cleaning
#cocking
#handwashing
#ironing
#gardening
#child care
Most focusing is look after dis able.she is apperitise patient she need special attention.i wash her hair,change cloth and assist going to hospital every check up.and also i massaging her to quickly recovery because have join problem..i massage everyday,.
I do my work,i love my work.

But she terminating me..
For mis understanding reason..

My **** ****f you are interested call me ****m willing to tell everything,
Visa expired febuary 15 2019

Tasks that Redalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided