Loading...

Lorena T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working

Hi I'm Lorena, 39 years old. I work in Singapore for 2 years way back 2003-2005 i took care of 3kids,i did the house hold chores and cooking, child minding. And then I start working here in Hong Kong since 2005 up to present, my first employer i worked for them for 4 years finished contract, my worked before is house hold chores, marketing, cooking,child minding. And my present work is I'm about to finish my contract, I work for them since 2009,i take care 2 kids since they were born, they are the priority of my work, do the the house hold chores, marketing, cooking. If you interested with me, I give you my best to be your helper in your family. Thank you so much and God bless.

Tasks that Lorena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided