Loading...

Kristel Ann P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Kristel Ann
MESSAGE

A hardoworking person who values integrity.

Hi, Im Kristel single and currently working in Hong kong. I would like to express my humble interest in the position of Nanny, posted online. I believe I would make a good nanny.

I have a bachelor's degree and have a first aid training which is very relevant skill.

In addition to my full-time nanny position, I have worked as a part-time babysitter for several families during my high school and college days. These experiences and the fact that I have two nephews to care and cook for had helped me develop exceptional child caring skills.

I am a cooking enthusiast and loves the idea of experimenting and following new recipes thru cook books or video clips in youtube. Infact i learned basic baking thru youtube. I have gained knowledge in basic chinese dishes though I am also familiar with western cuisines. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny.

I will deeply appreciate to discuss further on how can I provide an excellent service to your family.

Tasks that Kristel Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided