Loading...

Angie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardwork,Happy,Helpful & Honest

Hi Ma'am/Sir,
Hello Im Angie, i am working my job here in hongkong as domestic helper.I will be finish it on the month of december 2019..the something is not enough the food my employer gives and cleansed their car and many complain even if no problem and also the quantity he has infringed without the contract..

Ma'am/Sir if you choose me I'm willing to learn everything like cooking so I can only learn how to cook and clean up the whole house or your apartment and I'm willing too take care of your children..
call me in this
if u interested to me ma'am and thank You and I will wait for your respond..

Tasks that Angie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided