Loading...

Tuti H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Indonesia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardwork,honest,friendly,smart,kids loving,reliabl

Good day madam & sir.
May I introduce myself to you. My name's Tutti. I'm an Indonesian, 41 yo, Muslim, married and have a 12 yo son. My height is 157 Cm and my weight is 52 Kg. I'm hard working, smart, friendly, humorous, charming, enthusiastic, patient, and reliable. I've ever worked in HK for 6 yrs with one family. I've experiences of taking care newborn baby, infant, toodler, teen, elderly and walk the dog as well as the cats. I can cook, do grocery, laundry, ironing, helping kids do their homework, and cleaning household. I can speak both Cantonese and English as well as English written. My last education is University Degree. I'm majoring of English Teaching Study Programs, University of Teacher Education.
Any questions, pls feel free to contact me on ****ooking forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you in advance.
May God bless you.

PS. I able to follow the recipes and I am willing to learn new things. I able to follow the instruction as well.

Warm regards,
Tutti

Tasks that Tuti can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided