Loading...

Jennilyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jennilyn L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jennilyn
This profile is no longer available.

Hardwork and willing to work as nanny or housemaid

My name is Jennilyn from Philippines, 32yrs old, finished my study in university, I was a government servant and now working as housemaid for almost 4yrs. I am fun of playing pets and children,my job here is to mintain the household work.Willing to cook and going out to have some groceries. All i just need is to treat me rigth and everything will be fine as well. Treat me as one of the member as family and i will give my best to do my job well. I need to communicate my family in the philippines as long as i can because they are my strength,hope there is a employer like this eho can understand me.

Tasks that Jennilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided