Loading...

Richano P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hardworker n like study

Hi.. My name is Richano,,u can call me Cano..
I from Indonesia.. I'm 26 years old.. I've married and have 1 little daughter (3 years old)
I graduated from bachelor degree of english education
I've been here from august 2016 n will finish contract in July 31 2018
I have work experience take care 2 boy kids (2 and 5 years) accompany them playing, tutoring also deliver n pick up them go to school n some courses..
My employers go to work full of day.. i can?t cook well but i can follow the recipe..
I can speak cantoness n english also little bit korean...
I'm a honest, hardworker,dilligent,patient,like to learn,trustworth,n easy going person..
I like play n learn with kids... n also care pets..
If you are interest with me,,please contact me
choose me as ur helper n i will work.hard for you..
Thank you

Sincerity, Richano

Tasks that Richano can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided