Loading...

Gellie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2600 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworker and valuable

I work in saudi as DH i am only maid here,, outside and inside there house, i clean it, i take care 2 baby new born baby and 2 yrs old baby and there are 2 child i care 10yrs and 7yrs old, i cook thier food with my MADAM, but sad to say they did not follow my contract i have no day off and all my needs i am the one who buy, that's why i haven't earned my salary, sometimes i work another house, but that is not include my contract but i say yes cause i don't like quarrel and i dont want that my madam feel angry to me, if one employer interested on me, i proud to say, you can trust me everything and anything inside your house, i love your family, depends on how you treat me inside your family, i can work hardly, i hope i find a good employer, i dream to work in dubail

Tasks that Gellie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided