Loading...

Salome R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    07/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hardworker

I am a hard worker and always willing to learn more
I have some experiences for take caring of old persons
I also have experiences for take caring of two childrens
A little bit learning Cantonese,and want to know more
Some knowledge of cooking Chinese foods and still willing to learn
I also know how to take care of animals like dogs and cats
I have experiences of working in Chinese family
I am honest and have more patient in learning more if I found an employer who's willing to hire me and give me a chance..thank you

Tasks that Salome can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided