Loading...

Sarah Mae V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    11/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

hardworking, approachable,friendly

be confident and comfortable.
be comfortable- being professional doesn't mean you have to be uncomfortable. make sure that you are feeling good and good looking to everyone. Be yourself. What you wear is a part of who you are, so use it to communicate your personality where appropriate.
I am passionate about my work.
I am ambitious and driven.
I am highly organized.
I'm a people-person.
I'm a natural leader.
I am results-oriented.
I am an excellent communicator.
?I am eager to learn.?
?I am determined.?
?I never give up until I get something right.?
?I get on well with all kinds of people.?
?I like to keep a positive attitude.?
?Hard work doesn't bother me. I actually like it.?
?I enjoy facing challenges.?
?I like everything I do to be well-organized.?

Tasks that Sarah Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided