Loading...

Lex M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking, can multi task and manage my own time

Hi Ma'am/Sir, my name is Lex 29 years old currently employed and about to finish my contract early of October 2019, and can start on early November. I worked at Brunei as office staff for 2 years and 4 years at Taiwan as a factory worker. Now i am willing to go in hongkong to apply as a domestic helper, handy man jobs, gardener or driver. I am hardworking working person, honest, and have a long patience when it comes to my duties. I am looking forward to find my new employer and willing to learn for everything and follow instructions.

Tasks that Lex can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided