Loading...

Liway D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking and can work with integrity

Hi I'm Liway, 42 yrs of age and working in this field for almost 7 yrs, basically I am pond of taking care of new born baby, I love baby as I don't have baby anymore, my children are all grown up.. Aside from that I can also do the household chores and work without any supervision, in other words I can simply do my work base on my employer wants to be done..addtional task is fine as long as my employer have consideration on giving the helper enough time to rest, giving a proper food to eat and a good place to sleep after the whole day of duty.. We'll I'm a good English speaker and writer, I can help kids in their school homework/lesson or any activities as needed..

Tasks that Liway can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided