Loading...

Maryjean Z., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking,caring,patience

I am Maryjean 32 yo single parent w 1 kid.I am here yo support my kid.
I am honest caring cheerful and i love children treated them like my own.I am harworking and alwasy willing to learn.I can work with employer instruction.also i am a fast learner.I can cook some western food like pizza,grilled chicken,lasagna,pasta,mac n cheese, mash potato,burgers n french fries..etc.and some indian recipe like prata chappati,paneer with chiz, dhall, pulau vegetables.coz previous employer is veg n non veg.i also can cook chinese food too like abc soup, chicken thigh with bbq. Sweet and sour pork. Steam fish, fry vegetbles,chicken marinate with chestnut n pepper..i can bake banana,pastry and cupcake follow recipe...
I can swim to n biking,i like gardening and arrengging things to be nice and neatly your house.

Tasks that Maryjean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided