Loading...

cherry is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cherry F., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    21/07/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Cherry
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking and dedicated to my craft

I am a mother of 2 boys ages 13 and 12 yr old, married from the philippines. I've been working here in hk for more than 4yrs with 1 employer. I came here back 2015 to work with chinese employer and taking care of a 5month old baby boy which he is now 4 and 6 months old. I can cook and follow recipes and do house chores like cleaning, washing, ironing and grocery. I am hardworking person and willing to adopt anything that can improve me in the line of this field. I am not perfect person but with God's grace and guidance, i can do all through Christ. Thank you and god bless

Tasks that Cherry can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided