Loading...

Evelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Evelyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Evelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking & Dedicated

I'm Evelyn 48 years old been working here in Hongkong since 1998 till now an ex abroad in Singapore as well way back 1988 to 1994 with one Singaporean family finish contract then decide to come here in Hongkong for more experience.I always want to learn new things... and so much passion in everything i do. My first employer was in Tsuen wan for 6 years finish contract then after finishing contract a friend recommend my employer where i work from 2004 to Dec 2016 finish contract.
After finishing contract found a new employer work for them from Dec 2016 to Feb 2017 break contract because i have to go for surgery . I came back here in Hongkong in May 2017 to my previous employer.
Finishing contract on May 30 2019.If you're interested you can call me so we can talk. Prefer to talk in person. Have a good day today! Thank you so much...

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided