Loading...

EUFEMIA is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Eufemia L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Eufemia
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,does my work out-of- heart..straight f

I am at my best in a friendly invironment,always does my work out-of-heart.A licenced midwife with broad range of experience working abroad,roughly nine years here in HK.
1)Jan.2008-April 11,2013...looked after 3yr old girl and a newborn.
2)Sept.30,2013 - Aug.22,2015...looked after newborn and all household chores
3)Nov.11,2015- Feb.29,2016...looked after a popo and all household chores,i lost the job for financial reason,I said so because,they give me insufficient food and deliberately refused to provide my breakfast,i insisted to get my food allowance,but my boss replied that "theres no more option"
With my first job,i was also terminated because my boss were hesitant to give my long service pay.
With my second job,i was also terminated because grandfather was always drunk when he gets into the house.

Tasks that Eufemia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided