Loading...

Evangeline L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking and easy going nanny

Im evangeline they call me ghie am 43 has 3 sons been working here in hongkong for almost 4 years my first job was in kowloon i served 4 people 2 adults and 2 kids ages 3 and 5 my duties includes light house keeping marketing cooking washing ironing and take care 2 children reason for living the grandmother live woth us and she can still do my chores.my second job is here in tsing yi iam serving 5 people here 2 adults and 3 kids ages 2 4 6 my futies includes light housekeeping marketing cooking washing ironing and taking care of children. .i hope i can find an employer who atleast know and understand that iam not a perfect nanny..

Tasks that Evangeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided