Loading...

Cristina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cristina M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Cristina
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking.Fast learner.Easy to be with.Pet Lover

My name is Cristina.Currently working in hong kong. My duties are, cleaning, tidying, grocery shopping, washing, ironing, elderly care, assist while walking, preparing food, outdoor excercise, give medicines, changing diapers, bathing.Pet care, cook food for dog.Outside walking,feeding,bathing,groomimg.Had a middle eastern work experience.My duties are cleaning,cooking, arabic food, vegetarian food, asian food, italian food,baking bread,cakes,pizzas and desserts,carwashing,grocery shopping.My skills are driving,baking,computer,photography,pet care

Tasks that Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided