Loading...

Keith is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Keith S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Keith
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking, fast learner, trustworthy, honest po.

My name is catherine 33y.o,single.undergraduate of HRM and also a student assistant during my college days. I am hardworking, trustworthy, fast learner, honest person. I love Being around with kids and dogs and i love cooking and willing to learn more about cooking. I also like to travel and explore. I love to sing and listen music and roam around during my holidays. I never tired of working to earn money for living and support my family as well and also for my future and I want to continue my studies.

Tasks that Keith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided