Loading...

Rosemarie L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    400 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosemarie
MESSAGE

A hardworking filipina can adapt easily

Im rosemarie , a pilipina u can call me marie. Longhair. Fair complexion, 5"3 height 60kg 29 yrs old. I love cooking. Singing playing with the kids .A hardworking person, im flexible, very patience, loyal can do household work.. can do some cooking method can take good care of the kids.... i have experience here taking good care of 2 kids. Girl and boy 7 yrs old and 2 yrs old. For almost a year. Im searching to have a employer here.and i will do my best for the family.hope i can find and help me to find my employer thank and gobless

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided