Loading...

Cherry C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    15/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    550 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hardworking and flexible

Good day! Sir/Mam i am cherry, 42 years old married and have a 3 kids. I have an experience in work. I work as a production operator, secretary, sales representative, housekeeping attendant, health worker, household worker and nanny. Being as a mother i have a lot of experience as a household and especially taking care of infant and child. I also known how to taking care of elderly people. I am hardworking person, flexible, honest and kind. I also know how to cook and willing to learn more to improve my knowledge. If you giving me a chance to be part of your family as a household worker i assure you that i will do my best to ive you satisfied. I hope I would be one of those you are looking for as a maid.

Tasks that Cherry can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided