Loading...

purificacion is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Purificacion P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Purificacion
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking, flexible

HI I am Purificacion , currently finished my contract at Oman as a domestic helper this February 2016. My job there is to clean the house, cook for my employers and their children and take good care of them too while their parents are away for work. When they hired a new one co-worker I thought her the household chores and also on how to cook arabic foods. I've been working as a domestic helper for more than 10 years in different places such as Kuwait, Dubai, Lebanon and Oman. i do household chores and done baby sitting. I cook Arabic foods and little Chinese dishes too.

Tasks that Purificacion can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided