Loading...

Everlina M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking,friendly,loving person

Hardworking,friendly, loving person.easily get along to others,caring and flexible any related works.honest,trustworthy,a god fearing.fast learner in domestic works and have long patience specially kids, and can do heavy works in a systematic timetable.follows the rules of an employeer, my skills are be seen by first day screenning I'm hoping whos interested any employeer willing to meet up and talk in person...I was employed already in Philippines by a British family for 6 years and they have back to live in Cayman island I'm thankful for them coz they treat me well just like a family member im signing this page coz im hoping , any employeer get in touch and hire m as a devoted helper to their family.

Tasks that Everlina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided