Loading...

Rene boy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rene Boy M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rene Boy
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking and friendly

Hi dear employer,
Im rene boy,35 years old,married with 2 kids..i am currently working here in hk and will terminate my contract due to relocation..i worked as a houseboy and taking care of 2 pitbull dog and some gardening..i am very flexible ..hard working and God fearing..i am a professional driver in philippines.. i know how to take care of kids and elderly too...i know to do some gardening and taking care of pets...my **** and to those who are willing to hire me please message me here

Tasks that Rene Boy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided