Loading...

Cherry M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking and god fearing

Hi ma'am/sir,
I'm cherry,39yrs old,from philippines and now currently working here in hongkong as helper for almost six years now and about to finish my contract this 2019th of may,my first employer was a chinese couple with one baby,may main duties is to take care of the baby,which includes playing with him,go to school and some play groups,other duties are clening the house,washing the clothes,and car washing and sometimes go to market,My second employer/current employer,my main job is to take care of 7dogs(shi tzu),waliking with them in morning and afternoon,duties also includes cleaning of the house,washing clothes,ironing and carwashing and going to grocery.
For my future employer i'm happy to work with you and i will try to give my best to reach your standard as my new employer,thank you very much and good day.

Tasks that Cherry can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided