Loading...

Josphine L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Kenyan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    02/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

hardworking and a good listener

I am a Kenyan lady previously worked in Lebanon for five years. I speak fluent Arabic and English Iam good with kids because of my previous employer am very patient and hardworking and always ready to learn new things to help better my skills.am looking for an average family one that is familiar with the African people or is OK living with an African person.am very simple and easy to adapt I also can multitask between house chores and child care without much problem. I can cook western cuisine a few Cantonese dishes and Arabic cuisine. I can handle and consume pork products. am extremely happy to join your family and be apart of it.I believe life is a learning opportunity and every day it's a new lesson

Tasks that Josphine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided