Loading...

elenita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elenita S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Elenita
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking and happy person.

Im 36 years old married and a mother of two boys. College graduate. I want to send my two kids in school thats why I sacrifice to leave them for their future what a parent wants for thier kids. I am hard working and easy to please person. Can do work alone. Generous and follow instruction. Enjoy taking care of children. I am organize in household chores. I will do my very best to help parents in taking care of thier children. Looking forward for a good employer preferably from western countries.

Tasks that Elenita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided