Loading...

Annalyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hardworking,honest,and responsible

I been here in hk for almost 16 years,with one family.i took good care a new born baby girl within 8yrs..then 5years and 6 months an elderly man,(grand father of my previous ward).He is totally disabblead man,because he died year 2016,..his daughter hired me to take good care her twin daughters and do other house chores.i finish my contract this coming october,thats why i want to find another employer because my ma'am doesn't need an helper because her twin daughters are grown enough..So i'm looking a new employer ma'm/sir,,if you give me a chance,or choose me as ur helper,i do my best ma'm /sir to do my duties and reponsibities as your helper....thank you in advance ma'am/sir

Tasks that Annalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided