Loading...

Juliet M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking, honest and.trustworthy

Im a secretarial graduate. Married with 4 children. Im hardworking. Honest and independent to do the job. My work experience include the following;
My present employer is a taiwanese and work as a domestic helper start last oct 19, 2017 and about to finish the contract this year but my employer want the helper super perfect and she want me to do the work very very fast like a machine.
My previous work experience is in singapore 4 years taking care of newly born from 2012 to 2016.
My other work experience is in hongkong 2 years from 2005 to 2007.
To my potential emoloyer if i will be the lucky one to chose i promise to finish the contract and follow your rules and instruction.
See you soon

Tasks that Juliet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided