Loading...

Joylyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joylyn F., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4100 HKD (~529 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Joylyn
This profile is no longer available.

A hardworking, honest and can be trusted!

I am Joy, an honest, hardworking and can be trusted worker. graduated from a University of a Bachelor in Science of Nursing.Working here in Hongkong as a domestic helper for about 6 years already, since year 2010. I have experience in taking care newborns, toodlers, till adult and also old aged people/patients both Hongkong and Philippines. I am currently looking for a new job but preferrably lived out. I can manage my time efficiently and smartly with less supervision. I am willing to learn everything and be trained for more ideas and skills.

Tasks that Joylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided