Loading...

charlou is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Charlou G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact charlou
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking, honest & can work w/ less supervision

hi my name is charlou
33 years old looking for a new job. im currently working here in hk and soon to finish. i can do all the household chores can take care of kids/elderly/ infant/ pet (cat/dog only) and kids with disability.. pls call me for an interview. i can show all the doc. or references as well, if needed. i worked as a caregiver nanny before in tung chung with two consecutive contracts, after that the family decided to go back to their place. now im taking care of two kids aging 4 and 3 and soon to finish. i am looking forward to hearing from you ??

Tasks that Charlou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided