Loading...

Daimah is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Daimah D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    13/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Daimah
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking, honest, carring and cheerfull

My Name
I am 40 years old,
I am Indonesian, I have a son 18 years old,
I am working as domestic helper since 1999 in singapore untill 2008 and I came to hongkong with my employer becouse they relocated to hongkong.
Since then im working here
I had work with american and Chinese family and my current employer is British.
2 years finish, take care 2 boys 3, 6 yo American -singaporean
4 years finish, take care 1 boy 4 yo, Chinese family
I do household chores, cleaning, cooking, washing, ironing, taking care of kids and new born
Send the kids to school and do grocery.
I can cook indonesian food,Chinese food,simple western food.

Tasks that Daimah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided