Loading...

Irene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Irene Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    08/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Irene
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking, honest and great with children

Dear future employer,
I'm Irene aged 33 yrs old. I describe myself as a good reliable and hardworking person.
I have worked in Hong Kong for almost 5 years. Firstly with a local Hong Kong family where I cared for 2 children for 4 years. There I carried out all daily chores alongside my childcare tasks.
I am now working for a western family with 3 young children (8, 6 and 4) but they are soon leaving Hong Kong to return to their home country. They are happy to give me a verbal or written reference.
I'm an athletic, healthy person, determined and flexible in work. My biggest quality is that I am always honest and loyal to my employer.
I am very fun and caring towards children and I enjoy cooking and preparing meals for them.
I can research and follow both western and chinese recipes and can plan the week's menu independently.
I know how to play with children and I am willing to teach them their lessons. I also take care of them at night if the parents are not at home or they are not able to.
I know how to plan my time and finish my work quickly. I listen carefully and only need to be given instruction once.
As for caring for children I see it so important to view them as separate individuals and to avoid comparisons between them.
I am an eager learner and am willing to learn anything that will help me become a better care provider.I will do my best to do my work by taking care of your children and showing them my tender loving care. Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided