Loading...

Mabel G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Visayan (Native Language) , Cantonese (Intermediate) , English (Fluent) , Tagalog (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking, honest, happy and quite funny.

I am a self-motivated, energetic and hardworking helper with extensive experience in cleaning and hospitality industries. I work independently using my own initiative. I believe that i will be an invaluable asset to any home giving my experience, dedication and the great pride that i take in my work. I'm about to finishing my contract this sept to my current employer.. I am a new comer in hongkong, i believe that being a great helper is not only base by a long period of service and experience but also by a great performance too. I have knowledge in cooking both western and asian..

Tasks that Mabel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided