Loading...

Jona A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking and honest is all what I have

I'm a 47 year old pilipino single parent who is been working and raising kids of my employers for more than 2o years. 10 yrs in u. A. E and 10 years in hongkong. I have looked after kids from birth to toodlers.. . It's all what I know and love to do best. All my previous employers are full-time workers. So I helped raised their kids and contribute to their well being..... And love them as my own... I do house works too... All The basic household chores and I have my ow initiativebin doing my works.. Im a quick learner and always willing to learn more.. Im hoping to find a good family who has a new birn babies or toddlers to work with after my contract with my current job ends.

Tasks that Jona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided