Loading...

Purwasih P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Indonesia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Purwasih
MESSAGE

hardworking, honest, kind and caring, trustworthy

Hello Mam and Sir, I am Purwasih 42 yrs old from Indonesia. I have working experiences in Singapore from 2001-2003 to an Australian family. When they moved to Hongkong they bring me along. In 2006 I worked for another Australian family until 2008 because they moved to Australia. In my first employer I took care 6 yrs old girl and 3 yrs old boy. And second employer took care 2 boys age 6 and 10. Other duties was cleaning the house, cooking and ironing. I love taking care children, cooking and baking. I love pet , too. I am willing to learn new things. I am hardworking, honest, trustworthy, kind and caring and patient. I able to work without supervision. I really hoping to find an employer in Hongkong. I will be available from December 2018. Thank you so much Mam and Sir, hoping to hear from you soon. God Bless You.

Tasks that Purwasih can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided