Loading...

Lourdes E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact lourdes
MESSAGE

hardworking honest and lot of patience

im lourdes 43yrs old a single mom with twin girls now 18, been 10yrs working here in hk all western family been working to uae oman and taiwan before experience in cooking and baking both western and indian and thai and middle eastern cooking and experience in baby or child care you can trust me as your new helper or you can contact me tru **** you can contact my present employer before they are relocating to uk they are happy to talk to you if you nid some reference i will be available end of july or 1st week august than you

Tasks that Lourdes can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided