Loading...

Ma Corazon is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ma Corazon D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/06/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ma Corazon
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,honest loving children and patients

Hi have a nice day! I am Ma.Corazon P. Dela Cruz just call me "zon" 33 years old married i have one son 11 years old college level bachelors of B.S. Nursing I am working here in hongkong 2years and I serve 5person we have yeye sir ma'am and two children 6mths old boy 2years old girl and I am also cooking,cleaning, washing and marketing. I want stay here about 4years above, I hope you give me the chance to serve your family.i love baby I promise I Will do my duties and responsibilities thank you for your acceptance...

Tasks that Ma Corazon can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided