Loading...

Fatima is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Fatima Z., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Fatima
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,honest and nice person

I work in saudi arabia for 3 years and 6 months,with a nice family who treat me as one of there family..i hope that my next employer will also accept me as one of there family..i will do my best to serve my employer the best i can.i hope that my employer will patiently guide me to do my work.im on my 7th month in my current employer and i want to finish my contract first.im just try my luck to apply early so that after i finish my contract i have already an employer..im glad to work on my new employer someday..thank you

Tasks that Fatima can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided