Loading...

Mary Ann F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Ann
MESSAGE

hardworking and honest person

I am hardworking and honest person,willing to learn in aspect that i have known yet.it will finished my contract on may 11 this year.And i am looking for an employer which i could start at once after i will my contract,Two (2) years as my experience here in Hong Kong,but i worked before in Singapore for two as domestic helper in the year of (2008-2010),then i go back in the Philippines and employed in the hospital for 4 yrs,(Record Section)2010-2014.My duties here in my employer right now is taking care of pets and household were two helper,but my focused is on pets and cleaning the house, but i am willing to for the new duties that whoever employer will require me to do.

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided