Loading...

rainelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rainelyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rainelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking, honest and positive person

I'm Rainelyn Caloban Mondejar,43 years old ,youngest among 3 sisters.
I'm a single mother with 3 childres ,all girls ages 13,14,and,18.
I'm a hard working person and want to do task with all my capacity and knowledge.
I'm honest and God fearing and respect that employers have their own level of expectations so I'm open minded as well to adjust .
I have experienced to take care a new born, toddler, and also healthy elderly..
as well as experienced to took care a pet ,
I'm a pet lover and love to take care them also .I love cooking and want to learn more..
.

Tasks that Rainelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided